Website Manager

Our Leadership

Corvallis Little League

2023 Board of Directors & Volunteer Roles

Send general  inquires to [email protected]

Board President

Chad Barber

VP Baseball

Brad Longman

VP Softball

Brad Attig


Jake Shell

Player Agent Baseball

Brandon Konda

Player Agent Softball

Brad Attig

Safety Officer

Helen Naegle


Kourtney Hanks

Coach Coordinator


Concesions Coordinator

Open - Volunteer Needed

Equipment Coordinator

Sean Richardson

Equipment Coordinator - Softball

Sam Fuller

Sponsorship Coordinator

Holly Fisher

Umpire Coordinator


Uniform Coordinator

Cariann Longman

Uniform Coordinator - Softball

Abby Zimmerman

At Large Board Member

Melody Johnson


Past President

Darrick Bruns

President Emeritus

Louis Bottaro 

Copyright © 2023 Corvallis Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login